Sector good for investment

Favorable sector to invest in the country

Looking for investors is good to boost the economy and create more jobs; Investors come to make money. Government should prove that investing in such a sector will yield profit.

[gselectform donne=”text=Candidate_Minister_Name,Last_Name,Planning_Title,Description,Planning,Total_Cost,Duration@@file=Five_Years_Planning” choix=”Minister in the Presidency;Minister of Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities;Minister of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development;Minister of Basic Education;Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies;Minister of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs;Minister of Defense and Military Veterans;Minister of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries;Minister of Employment and Labor;Minister of Finance;Minister of Health;Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology;Minister of Home Affairs;Minister of Human Settlements;Minister of International Relations and Cooperation;Minister of Justice and Correctional Services;Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy;Minister of Police;Minister of Public Enterprises;Minister of Public Service and Administration;Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure;Minister of Small Business Development;Minister of Social Development;Minister of Sports, Arts and Culture;Minister of Tourism;Minister of Trade, Industry and Competition;Minister of Transport;Minister of Water and Sanitation” tablo=”sector_invest” ]

Public CEO , COO Planning

[gselectform donne=”text=Candidate_CEO_Name,Last_Name,Planning_Title,Description,Planning,Total_Cost,Duration@@file=Five_Years_Planning” choix=” Accounting Standards Board;Agricultural Research Council (ARC);Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company;Airports Company South Africa (ACSA);Alexkor Limited;Armaments Corporation of South Africa (ARMSCOR);Blind SA;Brand South Africa;Breede-Gouritz CMA;Broadband Infraco;Broadcasting Complaints Commission of South Africa (BCCSA);Cape Town International Airport;Central Energy Fund (CEF);Commission for Conciliation; Mediation and Arbitration;Commission for Employment Equity;Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC);Compensation Fund;Competition Commission (The);Competition Tribunal;Council for Geoscience;Council for Medical Schemes;Council on Higher Education;Denel (Pty) Ltd;Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA);Eskom;Estate Agency Affairs Board (The);Export Credit Insurance Corporation of South Africa (Ltd.);Film and Publication Board (FPB);Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA);Free State Development Corporation;Freedom Park;Government Employees Medical Scheme (GEMS);Government Employees Pension Fund (GEPF);Health and Welfare Sector Education and Training Authority (HWSETA);Health Professions Council of South Africa (HPCSA);Housing Development Agency (HDA);Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC);Independent Development Trust;Industrial Development Corporation (IDC);Ingonyama Trust Board;Institute of People Management (IPM);Ithala Development Finance Corporation (Ltd);Khula Enterprise Finance (Ltd);King Shaka International Airport;Land Bank and Agriculture Bank of South Africa ;Legal Aid South Africa;Limpopo Economic Development Enterprise;Media Development and Diversity Agency (MDDA);Mhlathuze Water;Mining Qualification Authority;Mintek (Council for Mineral Technology);National Advisory Council on Innovation (NACI);National Agricultural Marketing Council;National Archives of South Africa (NASA);National Arts Council of South Africa (NACSA);National Consumer Commission (The) (NCC);National Credit Regulator (NCR);National Development Agency (NDA);National Economic Development and Labour Council (NEDLAC);National Electronic Media of South Africa (NEMISA);National Empowerment Fund;National Energy Regulator (NERSA);National Film and Video Foundation;National Gambling Board of South Africa;National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC);National House of Traditional Leaders;National Housing Finance Corporation (NHFC);National Lotteries Commission;National Nuclear Regulator (NNR);National Peace Accord Trust (NPAT);National Ports Authority (NPA);National Student Financial Aid Scheme (NSFAS);National Youth Development Agency (NYDA);Nelson Mandela Museum;North West Development Corporation;OR Tambo International Airport;Passenger Rail Agency of South African (PRASA);Pebble Bed Modular Reactor (Pty) Limited (PBMR);Perishable Products Export Control Board;PetroSA (Pty) Ltd;Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSIRA);Public Investment Corporation (PIC);Rand Water;Refugee Appeal Board;Road Accident Fund (RAF);Road Traffic Infringement Agency (RTIA);Road Traffic Management Corporation (RTMC);Robben Island Museum;Safety and Security; Sector Education & Training Authority (SASSETA);Small Enterprise Development Agency (SEDA);Small Enterprise Finance Agency (SEFA);South African Agency For Science and Technology Advancement (SAASTA);South African Airways (SAA);South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC);South African Bureau of Standards (SABS);South African Civil Aviation Authority;South African Council for Educators (SACE);South African Council for Social Service Professions (SACSSP);South African Diamond and Precious Metals Regulator;South African Express;South African Forestry Company (Ltd) (SAFCOL);South African Heritage Resources Agency;South African Institute for Drug-Free Sport;South African Library for the Blind;South African Local Government Association (SALGA);South African National Accreditation System;South African National Council for the Blind;South African National Parks (SANParks);South African National Road Agency;South African Nuclear Energy Corporation SOC Ltd (NECSA);South African Post Office (SAPO);South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA);South African Reserve Bank (SARB);South African Social Security Agency (SASSA);South African Special Risk Insurance Association (SASRIA);South African State Theatre – Pretoria;South African Tourism;South African Veterinary Council;South African Weather Service (SAWS);Special Investigating Unit (SIU);State Information Technology Agency (SITA);Tax Ombud: South Africa;Technology Innovation Agency;Telkom SA (Ltd);Transnet (Ltd);Universal Service Agency and Access of South Africa;Water Research Commission (WRC)” tablo=”sector_invest” ]